Sweet.

Samantha Ronson still has a link to Lindsey Lohan’s website on her website.

Hate on it if you want, but I was a fan of Limantha. Salindsey? Whatever.

source.

I’m actually a fan of LiLo in general (I have this affinity towards tragic women), and Sam Ron is like totally my type. So together, they just did it for me. I thought there was something kind of sweet about the two of them.

source.

Critics said LiLo was in it for the publicity and the attention. I can’t tell if I agree or disagree. Their body language towards each other looked sort of forced sometimes.

source.

But what I do know is that I liked seeing a young lesbian couple in the media all the time, you know? Representation feels good.

source.

Leave a Reply

